Contact

49 A Cătăneştilor street, Râmnicu Vâlcea, Vâlcea county, postal code 240413, România

+40250733677

+40250733677

office@minetbedding.com

Minet representatives

Cristian Dobrete, Area sales manager NORD-VEST
0758035654, cristian.dobrete@minetconf.ro
Marian Gheorghe, Sales representative TM+AR+HD+CS+GJ+MH+SB
0747611972, marian.gheorghe@minetconf.ro
Monica Fericean, Sales representative BH+SM+SJ+CJ+BN+MM+AB+MS
0725660688, monica.fericean@minetconf.ro
Aurel Stanicz, Sales representative IS+NT+SV+BT+BC+VS+HR+CV
0733509712, aurel.stanicz@minetconf.ro
Adina Banut, Customer support
0731033645, cs1@minetconf.ro
Razvan Stanciu, Sales representative B+IF+CL+GR+IL
0733509715, razvan.stanciu@minetconf.ro
Catalin Popescu, Sales representative VL+AG+DB+DJ+OT+TR+PH+BV
0725660689, catalin.popescu@minetconf.ro
Adrian Turcu, Area sales manager SUD-EST
0747657319, adrian.turcu@minetconf.ro
Cristina Cazanescu, Customer support
0749141115, cs3@minetconf.ro
Eugen Paun, IKA manager
0741277665, eugen.paun@minetconf.ro
Roxana Lica, Research & Development
0726703940, roxana.lica@minetconf.ro
Marius Cerneanu, Area Sales Manager SUD
0799399202, marius.cerneanu@minetconf.ro
Contact form
Send an email. All fields marked with are mandatory.





Miscellaneous information

Minet Conf S.R.L.
EURO currency IBAN: RO14BACX0000004566539002 – Unicredit Bank, Râmnicu Vâlcea branch, SWIFT Code: BACXROBU, Bank Code: BACX
RON currency IBAN: RO41BACX0000004566539001 – Unicredit Bank, Râmnicu Vâlcea branch, SWIFT Code: BACXROBU, Bank Code: BACX
 EU-VAT number: RO 14040196
 Register of Commerce: J38/227/29.06.2001
 Social capital: 4760 RON
 VAT Certificate (.pdf) – opens in new window
 Commerce Register Certificate (.pdf) – opens in new window